Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

The Faculty of Theology and Islamic Sciences was established in 1990 originally as a response to a need to train teachers for the Ministry of Education. With the support of the Ministry of Higher Education and consequent recruitment of qualified teaching staff the faculty grew to its current status with five departments offering BA, MA, and PhD degrees.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Maroufali Ahmadvand
+98-4134327562
ahmadvand1342@yahoo.com

Departments

Name Email CV
1 Ofoghi, Davoud (Head of Department) ac.ofoghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Mirmahmoudi, Seyyed Hadi ac.mirmahmoudi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Naghdi, Hosein h.naghdi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Kazemkhani, Habibollah kazemkhani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Karimzade, Taher taherkarimzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Rezaei, Mohammad (Head of Department) ac.m.rezaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Javad Ghazi Sherbaf Link
3 Seyyedi, Seyyed Mohsen seyyedi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Aminfard, Mohammad aminfard@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ebrahimnejad, Mohammad ac.ebrahimnejhad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Dehgannejad, Reaza (Head of Department) ac.dehghannezhad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Abbasiasl, Shafi' abbasiasl@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Moheborahman, Mohamadali m.moheb@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Ahmadvand, Maroufali ahmadvand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ahmadi Ahangar, Gholamhosein (Head of Department) ac.ahangar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Imanpour, Mansour imanpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Hoseini, Seyyed Ahmad ahmadhosseinee@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Hagigat, Sohrab ac.haghighat@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Hamdollahi, Ahmad ac.hamdollahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Faedi, Akbar ac.faideie@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Ghayoomzade, Kamran ac.ghayoomzade@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Zahedifar, Seyf Ali ac.zahedifar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Hamzehpour, Nasser ac.hamzepour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Sadeghi Niri, Roghayye (Head of Department) ac.sadeghiniri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Abed Abdollahi, Samad s.abed@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Mohamaddi Fam, Sajjad Link
6 Alimohammdi, Karim alimohammadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Dehganzade, sajjad sa.deghanzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Geravan, Saeid (Head of Department) ac.geravand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Hajipour, Morteza ac.hajipour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Zirak Baroughi, Asghar (Head of Department) a.zirak@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Salimi Torkamani, Hojjat salimi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Fani, Reza ac.fani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Yousefzade, Ahmad ac.yousefzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link