AZARBAIJAN SHAHID MADANI UNIVERSITY

The Faculty of Theology and Islamic Sciences was established in 1990 originally as a response to a need to train teachers for the Ministry of Education. With the support of the Ministry of Higher Education and consequent recruitment of qualified teaching staff the faculty grew to its current status with five departments offering BA, MA, and PhD degrees.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Maroufali Ahmadvand
+98-4134327562
ahmadvand1342@yahoo.com

DEPARTMENTS

Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Ofoghi, Davoud (Head of Department) ac.ofoghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Mirmahmoudi, Seyyed Hadi ac.mirmahmoudi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Naghdi, Hossein h.naghdi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Kazemkhani, Habibollah kazemkhani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Karimzade, Taher taherkarimzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Rezaei, Mohammad (Head of Department) ac.m.rezaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ghazi-Sha'rbaf, Javad jghazi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Seyyedi, Mohsen seyyedi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Nojavan, Davoud d.nojavan@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ebrahimnejad, Mohammad ac.ebrahimnejhad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Dehgannejad, Reza ac.dehghannezhad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Abbasiasl, Shafi' abbasiasl@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Moheborahman, Mohammadali m.moheb@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Ahadi, Seifollah (Head of Department) ahadi.seifollah1251@yahoo.com Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Ahmadvand, Maroufali ahmadvand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ahmadi Ahangar, Gholamhossein ac.ahangar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Imanpour, Mansour imanpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Hoseini, Seyyed Ahmad ahmadhosseinee@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Haghighat, Sohrab ac.haghighat@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Hamdollahi, Ahmad ac.hamdollahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Faedi, Akbar ac.faideie@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Ghayoomzadeh, Kamran (Head of Department) ac.ghayoomzade@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Hosseini, Zahra z.hosseini87@gmail.com Link
10 Hassani, Hamid hasaniph@gmail.com Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Zahedifar, Seyf Ali ac.zahedifar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Sadeghi Niri, Roghayye (Head of Department) ac.sadeghiniri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Abed Abdollahi, Samad s.abed@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Mohamaddi Fam, Sajjad Link
5 Alimohammdi, Karim alimohammadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Dehganzade, sajjad (Head of Department) sa.deghanzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Geravan, Saeid ac.geravand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Khademi, Somayye s.khademi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Ahmad Tuba, Mazaher mahmadtobi@yahoo.com Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Hajipour, Morteza ac.hajipour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Zirak Baroughi, Asghar (Head of Department) a.zirak@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Salimi Torkamani, Hojjat salimi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Fani, Reza ac.fani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Yousefzade, Ahmad ac.yousefzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link