Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

The Faculty of Technology and Engineering started its academic activities in 1994, admitting undergraduate students in Civil Engineering and a year later in Electrical (Power) Engineering. Currently, undergraduate and postgraduate courses are offered in Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Metallurgy & Materials Engineering, and Chemical Engineering.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Miryousef Hashemi
+98-4134327566
m.y.hashemi@azaruniv.ac.ir

Departments

Name Email CV
1 Samira, Aghbolaghi Link
2 Maryam, Hosseini Link
3 Beygi Khosrowshahi, Younes (Head of Department) y.beygi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Aghajani, Hamed Farshbaf h.farshbaf@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Kardan, Nazila (Head of Department) n.kardan@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Shervani-Tabar, Bahman b.shervani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Soltani-Jigheh, Hossein hsoltani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Hoveidae, Nader hoveidaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Fallahi, Abdolhossein fallahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Dini, Mehdi m.dini@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Emami Azadi, M. Reza dr.emami@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Saeidifarzad, Bahram b.saeidifarzad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Rezaei, Amirhasan rezaei.ah@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Hoveidaei, Nader hoveidaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Asadi, Ebrahim asadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Entezari, Alireza a.entezari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Behjat, Vahid behjat@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Safari, Amin safari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Ajami, Ali ajami@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Najafi-Ravadanegh, Sajad s.najafi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Yousefi, Mousa yousefi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Banaei, Mohamad Reza m.banaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Samsunchi, Nader samsunchi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Taghizadegan, Navid taghizadegan@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Salehi, Javad j.salehi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Hosseinzadeh, Shahram s.hosseinzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Monfaredi, Khalil khmonfaredi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Atashbar, Mahmoud (Head of Department) atashbar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Okhravi, Mohamadjavad okhrawi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Reaza, Zaker zaker@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Rahmanpour, Morteza Link
2 Razmara, Nayyer n.razmara@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Alami Nia, Amin amin.alam@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Saviz, Mohammadreza R. saviz@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Mosaffa, Amirhossein mosaffa@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Saeimi-Sadigh, Mohammad Ali (Head of Department) saeimi.sadigh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Gharraei, Reza gharraei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Mohammadpourfard, Mousa mohammadpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Ziaei-Asl, Ali aziaie@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Hashemi, Mir Yousef. m.y.hashemi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Abdollahi Jahdi, Mohammad Hosein jahdi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Fallah, Mohsen mfallah@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Minaei, Masoud ac.minaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Aghazadeh, Mostafa Link
2 Farrokhi-Rad, Morteza m.farrokhi.rad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Heidarzadeh, Akbar Link
4 Mohammadzadeh, Roghayeh (Head of Department) r.mohammadzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Avishan, Behzad avishan@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Abyazi, Arezou ac.abyazi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link