AZARBAIJAN SHAHID MADANI UNIVERSITY

The Faculty of Technology and Engineering started its academic activities in 1994, admitting undergraduate students in Civil Engineering and a year later in Electrical (Power) Engineering. Currently, undergraduate and postgraduate courses are offered in Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Metallurgy & Materials Engineering, and Chemical Engineering.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Miryousef Hashemi
+98-4134327566
m.y.hashemi@azaruniv.ac.ir

DEPARTMENTS

Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Samira, Aghbolaghi Link
2 Maryam, Hosseini Link
3 Beygi Khosrowshahi, Younes (Head of Department) y.beygi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Azimi Zonouzi Hamidreza h.azimi@azaruniv.ac.ir Download
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Seifi, Mohammadreza m.seifi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Kourehli, Sina ss.kourehli@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Farshbaf, Hamed h.farshbaf@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Kardan, Nazila n.kardan@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Shervani-Tabar, Bahman b.shervani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Soltani-Jigheh, Hossein hsoltani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Hoveidae, Nader hoveidaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Fallahi, Abdolhossein fallahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Dini, Mehdi m.dini@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Emami Azadi, Mohammadreza dr.emami@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Saeidi Farzad, Bahram (Head of Department) b.saeidifarzad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Rezaei, Amirhasan rezaei.ah@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Hoveidaei, Nader hoveidaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Asadi, Ebrahim asadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
15 Entezari, Alireza a.entezari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
16 Afsar-Dizaj, Ebrahim ebrahim.afsardizaj@azaruniv. ac.ir Link
17 Ghadami, Abbas Abbasghadami@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Afshari- Rad, Hadi h.afsharirad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Behjat, Vahid behjat@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Safari, Amin safari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Ajami, Ali ajami@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Najafi-Ravadanegh, Sajad s.najafi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Yousefi, Mousa yousefi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Banaei, Mohamad Reza m.banaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Samsunchi, Nader samsunchi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Taghizadegan, Navid taghizadegan@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Salehi, Javad (Head of Department) j.salehi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Hosseinzadeh, Shahram s.hosseinzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Monfaredi, Khalil khmonfaredi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Atashbar, Mahmoud atashbar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Okhravi, Mohamadjavad okhrawi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
15 Reza, Zaker zaker@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Rahmanpour, Morteza Link
2 Razmara, Nayyer n.razmara@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Alami Nia, Amin amin.alam@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Saviz, Mohammadreza R. saviz@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Mosaffa, Amirhossein mosaffa@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Saeimi-Sadigh, Mohammad Ali (Head of Department) saeimi.sadigh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Gharraei, Reza gharraei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Ziaei-Asl, Ali aziaie@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Hashemi, Mir Yousef. m.y.hashemi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Abdollahi Jahdi, Mohammad Hosein jahdi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Fallah, Mohsen mfallah@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Minaei, Masoud ac.minaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Mohammad-Sadeghi, Mohammad- Bagher m.sadeghiazad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Soroureddin , Amir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Aghazadeh, Mostafa Link
2 Farrokhi-Rad, Morteza (Head of Department) m.farrokhi.rad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Heidarzadeh, Akbar Link
4 Mohammadzadeh, Roghayeh r.mohammadzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Avishan, Behzad avishan@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Abyazi, Arezou ac.abyazi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link