AZARBAIJAN SHAHID MADANI UNIVERSITY

The Faculty of Information Technology and Computer Engineering officially started its academic activities in 2005 taking in the first group of its students in IT Engineering. Since 2015, the faculty is offering MSc. degree course in Software Engineering as well.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Mehdi Hshemzadeh
+98-4134327548
hashemzadeh@zaruniv.ac.ir

DEPARTMENTS

Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Farajzadeh, Nasser n.farajzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Bouyer, Asgarali a.bouyer@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Pira, Einollah pira@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Rouhi, Alireza (Head of Department) rouhi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Heidarian, Mohsen mohsen_i2003@yahoo.com Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Khodizadeh, Mohammad m.khodizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Hashemzadeh, Mahdi hashemzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Hossein Abbasimehr Link
4 Nourani, Esmaeil ac.nourani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link