AZARBAIJAN SHAHID MADANI UNIVERSITY

The Faculty of Education and Psychology, officially established in 2004, currently consists of five departments offering undergraduate and postgraduate degree courses for 1000 students.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Ramin Habibi
+98-4134327534
habibikaleybar@gmail.com

DEPARTMENTS

Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Mesrabadi, Javad mesrabadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Piri, Moosa m.piry@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Asadian, Sirous asadian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Barghi, Isa i.barghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Habibi, Ramin habibi912@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Zavvar, Taghi zavvar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Sheikhalizade, Siyavash ac.shaikhalizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Farid, Abolfazl farid614@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Golmohammadnejad, Gholamreza dr.golmohammadnajad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Yarigoli, Behboud (Head of Department) b.yargholi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Mahdiuon, Rouhollah rmahdiuon@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ghasemzadeh, Abolfazl ghasemzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Yarmohammadzade, Peyman Dr.peyman.ymz@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Rafiei, Mohsen m.rafiei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Hayati, Safar ac.hayati@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Rasoulzadeh, Samad s.rasoulzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Kheirjou, Esmaeil kheirjoo@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Alaei, Parvaneh (Head of Department) allaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Farajgholizadeh, Mohammad ac.fgolizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Shahbazi, Rahim shahbazi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Hedayati, Aziz (Head of Department) aziz.hedayati@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Khalili, Leila l.khalili@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Moradmand, Ali moradmand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Akbarnejad, Reza Akbarnejad.reza@gmail.com Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Yousefi, Rahim yousefi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Vaghef, Ladan l.vaghef@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Ghoreyshi-Rad, Fakhrossadat ghoreyshi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Bafandeh Gharamaleki, Hassan (Head of Department) h_bafandeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Abdi, Reza r.abdi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Ahmadi, Ezzatollah ahamdi.e@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Chalabianlou, Gholamreza Link
8 Soleimani, Mehran m_soleimani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Shalchi, Behzad shalchi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Yaghoubi, Hssan hyaghoubi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Namvaran, Kobra namvaran92@yahoo.com Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Ghorbanzadeh, Behrouz b.ghorbanzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Ghorbanian, Bahloul ghorbanian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Azali Alamadari, Karim k.azali@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Shirmohammad Zadeh, Mohsen m.smzade@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Bashiri, Mehdi bashiri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Zarneshan, Azam zarneshan@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Fakhrpour, Roghayyeh (Head of Department) fakhrpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Faraji, Rasoul faraji@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Yavari, Yousef yavarif@azaruniv.ac.ir Link