AZARBAIJAN SHAHID MADANI UNIVERSITY

The Faculty of Basic Sciences began its activities as the first faculty of the university in 1989 by admitting 38 undergraduate students in Mathematics. Three more departments, Chemistry, Physics, and Biology were established later. Currently, the fac­ulty has more than 1700 students studying various BSc. MSc. and PhD degree courses.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Adel Rezaei Aghdam
+98-4134327541
rezaei-a@azaruniv.ac.ir

DEPARTMENTS

Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Chaparzadeh, Nader nchapar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Najavand, Saeid s.najavand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Pouladi, Nasser n.pouladi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Zarandi, Leila zarandi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Namvar Aghdash, Simin ac.namvar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Mostafa, Ebadi Nahari m.ebadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Moniri Javadhesari, Solmaz s.moniri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Pazhang, Mohammad pazhang@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Farajzadeh, Davoud farajzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Valipour, Masoumeh m.valipour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Mahmoodi, Fatemeh (Head of Department) ac.mahmoodi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Zadeh Hosseingholi, Elaheh golnaz7983@ gmail. com Link
13 Ghaffarian, Sara s.ghaffarian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Dehghani, Amir a.dehghani93@gmail.com Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Safarpour, Mahdiyeh ac.safarpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Abri, Abdorreza ar.abri!azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Amani-Ghadim, Ali Reza amani.gh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Khoshmaram, Leila khoshmaram@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Razmi, Habib h.razmi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Abdolmohammad-Zadeh, Hossein h.abdol@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Ayazi, Zahra ayazi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Hossaini Sadr, Moayad sadr@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Mahkam, Mehrdad mahkam@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Salamat-Ahangari, Rahman r.salamat@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Galeh-Asadi, Mohammad mg-assadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Seyed Ahmadian, Seyed Mas'oud seyedahmadian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Farshi Azhar, Fahimeh f.farshi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Matin, Amir Abbas (Head of Department) matin@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
15 Heidari, Hassan hassan_heidari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
16 Habibi, Biuck B.HABIBI@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
17 Shaghaghi, Zohreh shaghaghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
18 Moshtaghi, Adeleh ac.moshtagi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
19 Valizadeh, Hassan h-valizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
20 Mohammad-Rezaei, Rahim r.mohammadrezaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
21 Bagheri, Masoumeh m.bagheri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
22 Soltani, Behzad soltani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
23 Mollaei, Saeed s.mollaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
24 Jahanbin, Jaber jsardroodi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
25 Rezvani, Zolfaghar zrezvani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
26 Hashempour, Hossein hashempour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
27 Zareipour, Reza zareipour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
28 Mazhar, Majid Link
29 Mazhar, Majid Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Aghazadeh, Nasser aghazadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Jahanshahi, Mohammad jahanshahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Sedghi, Monireh sedghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Tari, Somayyeh s_tari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Khoeilar, Rana khoeilar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Pourmahmoud, Jafar pourmahmoud@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Ranjbar, Mojtaba m_ranjbar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Abedi, Esmaiel esabedi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Ilmakchi, Mohammad ilmakchi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Sheikholeslami, Seyed Mahmoud s.m.sheikholeslami@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Bajravani, Ali bajravani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Khani, Ali khani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Kheirfam, Behrooz b.kheirfam@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Amjadi, Jafar j-amjadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
15 Rezapour, Shahram sh.rezapour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
16 Hassani, Leili lh_oskouei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
17 Sattari, Mohammad Hossein sattari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
18 Somayyeh, Tari Link
19 Haghighatdoost, Ghorbanali gorbanali@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
20 Ghaffari-Hadigheh, Alireza hadigheha@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
21 Ahmadkhanlu, Asghar ahmadkhanlu@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
22 Irandoust, Mohamad Hasan mhirandoust@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
23 Roomi, Vahid roomi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
24 Samadi, Ghasem ac.samadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
25 Abolhasani, Ali Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Eghbali, Ali a.eghbali@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Akbari, Yahya yakbari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Aalipour, Rasoul aalipour@azaruniv.ac.i Link
4 Mojaveri, Bashir bmojaveri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Darabi, Farhad f.darabi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Moslemi, Fatemeh f.moslemi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Phirouznia, Arash Phirouznia@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Jamshidi, Kazem (Head of Department) k-jamshidi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Fasihi, Mohammad Ali ma-fasihi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Link
11 Bayat, Farzaneh f.bayat@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Siyadati, Neda Link
13 Rezaei-Aghdam, Adel rezaei-a@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Akbari-Moghanjoughi, Massoud m_akbari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
15 Rastkar Ebrahimzadeh, Alireza a_rastkar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
16 Mohammadpour, Hakimeh mhmdpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
17 Esmailpour, Mohammad esmailpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
18 Mohsen, Mohammadnejad mohammadnezhad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
19 Karimi, Mohammad ac.karimi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
20 Atazade, Mohammad atazadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
21 Feizi, Esfandiyar efaizi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link