Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University

The Faculty of Basic Sciences began its activities as the first faculty of the university in 1989 by admitting 38 undergraduate students in Mathematics. Three more departments, Chemistry, Physics, and Biology were established later. Currently, the fac­ulty has more than 1700 students studying various BSc. MSc. and PhD degree courses.

Faculty Dean :

Dr. Adel Rezaei Aghdam
+98-4134327541
rezaei-a@azaruniv.ac.ir

Departments

Name Email CV
1 Chaparzadeh, Nader nchapar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Najavand, Saeed s.najavand@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Pouladi, Nasser (Head of Department) n.pouladi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Zarandi, Leila zarandi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Namvar Aghdash, Simin ac.namvar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Mostafa, Ebadi Nahari m.ebadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Moniri Javadhesari, Solmaz s.moniri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Pazhang, Mohammad pazhang@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Farajzadeh, Davoud farajzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Valipour, Masoumeh m.valipour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Kordi, Fatemeh Mahmoodi ac.mahmoodi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Zadeh Hosseingholi, Elaheh golnaz7983@ gmail. com Link
13 Ghaffarian, Sara s.ghaffarian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Mahdiyeh, Safarpour Link
2 Abdorreza, Abri Link
3 Amani-Ghadim, Ali Reza amani.gh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Khoshmaram, Leila khoshmaram@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Razmi, Habib h.razmi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Abdolmohammad-Zadeh, Hossein h.abdol@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Ayazi, Zahra ayazi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Hosaini Sadr, Moayad sadr@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Mahkam, Mehrdad mahkam@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Salamat-Ahangari, Rahman r.salamat@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Assadi, Mohammad Galeh mg-assadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Seyed Ahmadian, Seyed Masood seyedahmadian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Farshi Azhar, Fahimeh f.farshi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Matin, Amir Abbas (Head of Department) matin@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
15 Heidari, Hassan hassan_heidari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
16 Habibi, Biuck A. B.HABIBI@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
17 Shaghaghi, Zohreh shaghaghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
18 Zonouz, Adeleh Moshtaghi ac.moshtagi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
19 Valizadeh, Hassan h-valizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
20 Mohammad-Rezaei, Rahim r.mohammadrezaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
21 Bagheri, Massoumeh m.bagheri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
22 Soltani, Behzad soltani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
23 Mollaei, Saeed s.mollaei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
24 Sardroodi, Jaber Jahanbin jsardroodi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
25 Rezvani, Zolfaghar zrezvani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
26 Hashempour, Hossein hashempour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
27 Zareipour, Reza zareipour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Aghazadeh, Nasser (Head of Department) aghazadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Jahanshahi, Mohammad jahanshahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Sedghi, Monireh sedghi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Tari, Somayyeh s_tari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Khoeilar, Rana khoeilar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Pourmahmoud, Jafar pourmahmoud@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Ranjbar, Mojtaba m_ranjbar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Abedi, Esmaiel esabedi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Ilmakchi, Mohammad ilmakchi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Sheikholeslami, Seyed Mahmoud s.m.sheikholeslami@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Bajravani, Ali bajravani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Khani, Ali khani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Kheirfam, B. b.kheirfam@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Amjadi, Jafar j-amjadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
15 Rezapour, Sh H. sh.rezapour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
16 Oskouei, Leili Hassani lh_oskouei@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
17 Sattari, Mohammad Hossein sattari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
18 Somayyeh, Tari Link
19 Haghighatdoost, Ghorbanali gorbanali@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
20 Ghaffari-Hadigheh, Alireza hadigheha@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
21 Ahmadkhanlu, Asghar ahmadkhanlu@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
22 Irandoust, Mohamad Hasan mhirandoust@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
23 Roomi, Vahid roomi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
24 Samadi, Ghasem ac.samadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
25 Nilchiyani, Mehdi mnilchyani@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Name Email CV
1 Eghbali, Ali a.eghbali@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Akbari-Kourbolagh, Yahya yakbari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Aalipour, Rasoul aalipour@azaruniv.ac.i Link
4 Mojaveri, Bashir bmojaveri@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Darabi, Farhad f.darabi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Moslemi, Fatemeh f.moslemi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Phirouznia, Arash Phirouznia@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Jamshidi-Ghaleh, Kazem (Head of Department) k-jamshidi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Fasihi, Mohammad Ali ma-fasihi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Esfandyari-Kalejahi, A. ra-esfandyari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Rezaei-Aghdam, Adel rezaei-a@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
12 Akbari-Moghanjoughi, Massoud m_akbari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
13 Rastkar Ebrahimzadeh, Alireza a_rastkar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
14 Mohammadpour, Hakimeh mhmdpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
15 Esmailpour, Mohammad esmailpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
16 Mohsen, Mohammadnejad mohammadnezhad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
17 Karimi, Mohammad ac.karimi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
18 Atazade, Mohammad atazadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
19 Feizi, Esfandiyar efaizi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link