AZARBAIJAN SHAHID MADANI UNIVERSITY

Established in 2002 by admitting undergraduate students in Plant Protection, the Faculty of Agriculture currently consists of three departments offering degree courses both at undergraduate and postgraduate levels in Plant Protection, Biotechnology, and Medicinal Plants.

Faculty Dean :

Dr.Mohammad Ahmadabadi
+98-4134327572
ahmadabadiir@yahoo.com

DEPARTMENTS

Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Azizpour, Kambiz ac.azizpour@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Sadeghi, Amirreza (Head of Department) sbakhtvari@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Mohammadi, Hamid hmohammadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Vojodi, Lamia ac.vojoudi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Sarabi, Vahid sarabi20@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Hazrati, Saeid saeid.hazrati@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Pazhouhandeh, Maghsoud pazhouhandeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
2 Tarinejad, Alireza (Head of Department) tarinejad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Ahmadabadi, Mohammad m.ahmadabadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
4 Alizadeh, Alireza ac.aalizadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Majidi, Mohammad majidi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Valizade -Kamran, Ra'na rana.valizadeh@gmail.com Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Alireza, Alizadeh Link
2 Vaez, Nahid vaez@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
3 Azimi, Solmaz s_azimi2007 @ yahoo. com Link
4 Mehrvar, Ali ac.mehrvar@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
5 Mohammadi, Davoud mohamadi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
6 Lotfollahi, Parisa lotfollahi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
7 Eivazian, Naser (Head of Department) eivazian@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
8 Shirzad, Akbar ashirzad@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
9 Parviz, Laleh lparviz@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
10 Fallahzadeh, Vahid fallahzadeh@azaruniv.ac.ir Link
11 Moslehi, Shalaleh ac.moslehi@azaruniv.ac.ir Link