Established in 2002 by admitting undergraduate students in Plant Protection, the Faculty of Agriculture currently consists of three departments offering degree courses both at undergraduate and postgraduate levels in Plant Protection, Biotechnology, and Medicinal Plants.

Faculty Dean :

Dr.Mohammad Ahmadabadi


Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Azizpour, Kambiz Link
2 Sadeghi, Amirreza (Head of Department) Link
3 Mohammadi, Hamid Link
4 Vojodi, Lamia Link
5 Sarabi, Vahid Link
6 Hazrati, Saeid Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Pazhouhandeh, Maghsoud Link
2 Tarinejad, Alireza (Head of Department) Link
3 Ahmadabadi, Mohammad Link
4 Alizadeh, Alireza Link
5 Majidi, Mohammad Link
6 Valizade -Kamran, Ra'na Link
Family Name/Name Email CV
1 Alireza, Alizadeh Link
2 Vaez, Nahid Link
3 Azimi, Solmaz s_azimi2007 @ yahoo. com Link
4 Mehrvar, Ali Link
5 Mohammadi, Davoud Link
6 Lotfollahi, Parisa Link
7 Eivazian, Naser (Head of Department) Link
8 Shirzad, Akbar Link
9 Parviz, Laleh Link
10 Fallahzadeh, Vahid Link
11 Moslehi, Shalaleh Link