AMSU Univesity

Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University is located 35 Kilometers away from Tabriz, capital of East Azarbaijan Province in westnorth of Iran.It has got seven Faculties in which about eight thousand students are studying in their own favorite fields at B.A , M.A , and Ph.D levels.

 
  Department of Mechanic

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Row Name Specialy Academic Rank
Email Picture
1 Musa Mohammadpour
Mechanical Engineering
(EnergyConversion)
Assistant Professor Mohammadpour@azaruniv.ed
2 Mohammad Reza Saviz
Mechanical Engineering
(EnergyConversion)
Assistant Professor saviz@azaruniv.edu
3 Reza Gharraee Khosrowshahi
Mechanical Engineering
(EnergyConversion)
Assistant Professor
4 Amin Alam Qolilu
Mechanical Engineering
(EnergyConversion)
Assistant Professor amin.alam@azaruniv.ac.ir
5 Mir Yusef Hashemi
Mechanical Engineering
(EnergyConversion)
Assistant Professor m.y.hashemi@azaruniv.edu
6 Maqsud Dokhanchi Material Engineering Assistant Professor mdokhantchi@azaruniv.edu
7 Mohsen Fallah
Mechanical Engineering
(EnergyConversion)
Lecturer MFallah@azaruniv.edu
8 Mehdi Sajjadpour
Mechanical Engineering
(EnergyConversion)
Lecturer msajjadpour@azaruniv.edu
9 MuhammadHussein Abdollahi Jahdi
Mechanical Engineering
(EnergyConversion)
Assistant Professor