AMSU Univesity

Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University is located 35 Kilometers away from Tabriz, capital of East Azarbaijan Province in westnorth of Iran.It has got seven Faculties in which about eight thousand students are studying in their own favorite fields at B.A , M.A , and Ph.D levels.

 
  Department of Physics

                                             
                                     Department of Physics

 Row Name
 Specialty Academic RankEmail:
 Picture 
 1 Farhad Darabi physics professor f.darabi@azaruniv.edu   
 2 AliReza Rastkar physics Assistant professor a_rastkar@ azaruniv.edu   
 3Yahya Akbari
 physics Assistant professor yakbari@azaruniv.edu   
 4 Seyyed Habibollah Ebrahimnezhad physics Assistant professor Habib.rahbari@gmail.com   
 5 Adel Rezayi Aqdam physics
 Assistant professor Rezaei-a@azaruniv.edu  
 6 Mohammad Karimi
 physics
 Assistant professor m. karimi@azaruniv.edu 
 
 7 Rasoul Alipour physics Assistant professor

 aalipour@azaruniv.edu   
 8 Abdolrasul Esfandyari physics Associate professor ra-esfandyari@azaruniv.edu   
 9 Kazem Jamshidi
physics  Associate professor

 k-jamshidi@azaruniv.edu   
 10 Mohamad Qorban Alilu physics Associate professor alilu@azaruniv.edu  
 11 Bashir Mojaveri Theoretical physics Assistant professor mojaveri@azaruniv.edu   
 12 Esfandyar Feizi Aqakandi
 Theoretical physics
 Assistant professor efaizi@azaruniv.edu  
 13 Mohammad Esmailpour Solid Physics Assistant Professor Esmailpour@azaruniv.edu  
 14 Mohammad Atazadeh
 physics
 Assistant professor atazadeh@azaruniv.edu   
 15  Arash Firuzniya physics
 Assistant professor phirouznia@azaruniv.edu  
 16 Mohammad Ali Fasihi physics 
 Assistant professor

 ma-fasihi@azaruniv.edu  
 17 Mas'ud Akbari Moghanjuqi Physics Lecturer m_akbari@azaruniv.edu